gerelateerde werken

String Quartet / Henriette Bosmans

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Strijkkwartet (2 violen, altviool, cello)
Bezetting: 2vl vla vc

Elegie : piano, 1954 / Herman Strategier

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Piano
Bezetting: pf

Boogie With the Devil : for organ / Chiel Meijering

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Orgel
Bezetting: org

Sonatine no. 3 : flauto, gitarra, 1975 / Hans de Heer

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Gemengd ensemble (2-11 spelers)
Bezetting: fl g



Forbidden Music Regained : Volume 2

Uitgavenummer: 21454
Genre: Onbekend
Bijzonderheden: 25 scores available as hard-cover ring-bound scores (A4) or soft-cover pocket-scores (A5). Also available as separate titles. The series of published scores of Forbidden Music Regained is a collaborative project by Donemus Publishing, the Leo Smit Foundation and the Netherlands Music Institute. This series is financially supported by the Investeringsfonds Muziek, an initiative by Buma/Stemra and the Ministry of Education, Culture and Science.
Status: volledig gedigitaliseerd (direct leverbaar)

Overige auteurs:
Belinfante, Daniel (componist)
Bordewijk-Roepman, Johanna (componist)
Bosmans, Henriëtte (componist)
Chapiro, Fania (componist)
Dresden, Sem (componist)
Frid, Géza (componist)
Hanf, Robert (componist)
Hijman, Julius (componist)
Kattenburg, Dick (componist)
Krieg, Hans (componist)
Lachman, Hans (componist)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Lilien, Ignace (componist)
Richter, Nico (componist)
Rosa, Andries de (componist)
Smit, Leo (componist)
Spanjaard, Martin (componist)
Wertheim, Rosy (componist)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Daniël Belinfante: Trio for flute, oboe and bassoon
Julius Hijman: 2nd Sonata for violoncello and piano
Dick Kattenburg: Escapade for two violins
Dick Kattenburg: Escapade, version for two violas
Hans Krieg: Jiskor: In memoriam for string orchestra and soprano ad libitum
Hans Lachman: Quatuor à cordes
Hans Lachman: Sonata for violoncello and piano
Hans Lachman: Two Fanfares for three trumpets and 4 trombones
Ignace Lilien: Modern Times Sonata for violin and piano
Nico Richter: Concertino for cello and 6 solo instruments
Andries de Rosa: Rhapsodie orientale for violin and piano
Daniël Belinfante: Eerste Strijkkwartet
Leo Smit: Quintette à cuivre (arranged by Bob Zimmerman)
Leo Smit: Sonata for flute and piano
Leo Smit: Sextuor for wind quintet and piano
Martin Spanjaard: Drei Lieder & Wiegeliedje for voice and piano
Rosy Wertheim: Vier Lieder for voice and piano
Rosy Wertheim: Ouverture for orchestra
Daniël Belinfante: Pianoconcertino for piano and chamber orchestra
Johanna Bordewijk-Roepman: Epiloog for orchestra
Henriëtte Bosmans: Sonate for violin and piano
Fania Chapiro: Tweede Cellosonate for violoncello and piano
Sem Dresden: Suite for wind quintet and piano, naar Rameau
Géza Frid: Twenty Duets for two violins
Robert (Bob) Hanf: Strijksextet
The series 'Forbidden Music Regained' proudly presents works by composers who were persecuted during the Second World War. Performances of these works were forbidden during the war. Many composers were imprisoned, several did not survive and others went into hiding.
After the war a new generation took over. The pre-war composers were soon forgotten and their compositions remained hidden in closets and archives or fell otherwise into oblivion. In recent decades numerous works have been rediscovered through the efforts of the Leo Smit Foundation. Some scores were found in attics, others in a garden shed and a pile of music was found by young children next to a garbage can. These compositions are of a high quality and deserve to be performed again. The diversity of styles represents the entire spectrum of the first half of the Twentieth century: romanticism, impressionism, modernism, neoclassicism, jazz, and so forth. This project aims to encourage musicians, young and old, from across the globe to perform these compositions, and for concert audiences to (once again) become acquainted with this “unheard” music.

Indien u dit werk gaat uitvoeren, dan kunt u hier uw concert-informatie aangeven. Donemus zorgt dan voor vermelding van het concert op de Donemus Facebook pagina en in de Donemus Concertagenda.
U kunt van dit werk de partituur of andere producten on-line aanschaffen. Indien u kiest voor een downloadbaar product, ontvangt u het product digitaal. In alle andere gevallen wordt deze naar u opgestuurd. Let op dat u voor iedere gebruiker een exemplaar van het product nodig heeft.
Product Omschrijving Prijs/stuk Aantal
Partituur Download in PDF (B4), 6 pagina's EUR 0,00
Hardcopy, normal size (B4), 6 pagina's EUR 708,50
Hardcopy, study size (A4), 6 pagina's EUR 327,00